List Of Summer Olympic Stadium With Country And City

Recently, Tokyo Olympic 2020 Is Completed. Olympic Games Started In 1896, First Olympic Organised in Greece Panathenaic Stadium. Here Is a List Of All Summer Olympic Stadiums.

Summer Olympic Stadium List

Olympics Year Country Name City Name Stadium Name
1896  Greece Athens Panathenaic Stadium
1900  France Paris Vincennes Velodrome (ceremony)
1900  France Paris Croix-Catelan Stadium (athletics)
1904  United States St. Louis Francis Field
1906 Intercalated  Greece Athens Panathenaic Stadium
1908  United Kingdom London White City Stadium
1912  Sweden Stockholm Olympic Stadium
1920  Belgium Antwerp Olympic Stadium
1924  France Paris Olympic Stadium
1928  Netherlands Amsterdam Olympic Stadium
1932  United States Los Angeles Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum
1936  Germany Berlin Olympic Stadium
1948  United Kingdom London Wembley Stadium
1952  Finland Helsinki Olympic Stadium
1956  Australia Melbourne Melbourne Cricket Ground
1960  Italy Rome Stadio Olimpico
1964  Japan Tokyo National Stadium
1968  Mexico Mexico City Estadio Olímpico Universitario
1972  West Germany Munich Olympiastadion
1976  Canada Montreal Olympic Stadium
1980  Soviet Union Moscow Grand Arena of the Central Lenin Stadium
1984  United States Los Angeles Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum
1988  South Korea Seoul Seoul Olympic Stadium
1992  Spain Barcelona Olympic Stadium
1996  United States Atlanta Centennial Olympic Stadium
2000  Australia Sydney Stadium Australia
2004  Greece Athens Olympic Stadium
2008  China Beijing Beijing National Stadium
2010 Youth  Singapore Marina Bay The [email protected] Bay
2012  United Kingdom London Olympic Stadium
2014 Youth  China Nanjing Olympic Stadium
2016  Brazil Rio de Janeiro Maracanã Stadium (opening and closing ceremony, football)
2016  Brazil Rio de Janeiro João Havelange Olympic Stadium (athletics and football)
2018 Youth  Argentina Buenos Aires Obelisco de Buenos Aires (opening ceremony)
2018 Youth  Argentina Buenos Aires Buenos Aires Youth Olympic Village (closing ceremony)[3]
2020  Japan Tokyo Japan National Stadium

Leave a Comment